TESTIMONIALS

Recent Reviews

Submit Your Review

Including Reviews on Zillow See all reviews on Zillow Zillow Real Estate Search

Highly likely to recommend

05/10/2018 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $125K in Carbondale, IL.
There isn't enough to be said about Kim and everyone at the Realty Central Team!

We were first time home buyers and had NO idea what we needed to be looking for. Kim spent time getting to know US and learned what was important to our family and made sure she was giving us all of our options. She was always on top of looking at new listings and checking them out for us before even bringing them to us to think about.
Her attention to detail was spectacular and I never had to worry about a thing because I knew that she was already on top of it! She spent her nights and weekends showing us house after house ( let me tell you we looked at a lot of houses!) taking time away from her own family and that is dedication!

She helped us find a house that we have made into our home and for that, we will be forever grateful.

Kim is in the business of people, not just real estate and THAT is what makes her superb at what she does!

We adored working with her!

Highly likely to recommend

03/01/2018 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $425K in Goreville, IL.
We were moving to southern Illinois from Georgia and pretty specific in our needs and wants for our home. We shared those with Kim and she came through for us in amazing fashion! We love our home here! She even made a special trip to our home when she knew I was arriving alone and after dark so she could turn on the lights for me. Highly recommend her if you are looking for a home!

Great Experience!

Kim was awesome! Went above and beyond to help us find our perfect home. She even made the drive to our house to turn on lights when she knew I would be driving in alone late at night. We are so happy with our house and with the entire team at RC Realty. Highly recommend!

, Goreville, IL

Highly likely to recommend

02/24/2017 -
Showed home in 2016 in Harrison, Murphysboro, IL 62966.
I will be working with Debbie again this Spring. She showed us exactly what we wanted. 3 bedrooms, 2 baths, basement, garage, central heat and air and more.

Highly likely to recommend

06/09/2016 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $725K in Carbondale, IL.
Excellent service....outstanding staff...made us feel welcome and was so helpful to find a home that met our needs...Bob was always ready to answer questions and provide important tips on buying a home.

It was a seamless transaction

What can I say about the guys in Carbondale? They are purr-fect!

It was a seamless transaction and I can’t thank the guys enough for making a newbie buyer like me feel very comfortable during the entire process.

My hats off to them and will definitely recommend them to anyone looking to buy or sell some Illinois real estate.

 

, Carbondale, IL

Two thumbs up! These guys are tremendous!

I’m very happy with how selling of my home has turned out. Bob and the rest of the guys at Realty Central have been great!

I thought the whole thing would be one drawn out process but it couldn’t have been further from the truth. I’d like to give the Realty Central Team two thumbs up! These guys are tremendous!

, Carterville

True real estate gurus

I’d like to say a big thank you to Bob and the rest of the team at this location. These folks are true real restate gurus!

But don’t just take my word for it, visit their office and see for yourself. 🙂

, Herrin

Highly likely to recommend

03/16/2015 -
Bought a home in 2015 in Crab Orchard Estates, Carbondale, IL 62901.
Great guy to have on your side! We clicked from day 1, he doesnt hold anything back,( unless you are soft). I like a person to be honest and Bob is that person!
I went into his office on 3/16/15 to look at homes, never left his office and I bought a home!!
God Bless You and your Family, Bob

Highly likely to recommend

11/19/2014 -
Bought a home in 2006 in Bakers Crossroads, Makanda, IL 62958.
We started looking for vineyard property in 2006. We called a few realtors who listed properties and Bob answered the phone on a Saturday!!! Bob arranged showings for us the entire weekend. Knowledgable, well connected, king of customer service!! Bob found a wonderful property for us, along the wine trail. Today we have 4 acres of grapes in production on our vineyard. Bob and his wife Berniece have become best of friends! Bob is incredible!! He has helped our daughter and several friends buy and sell their homes. We have complete confidence in Bob as a realtor. Many thanks!!

Highly likely to recommend

11/13/2014 -
Bought a home in 2011 in Wolf Creek, Carbondale, IL 62902.
Bob and Bernice have been tremendously resourcefull agents and now friends in southern IL. They helped us find house of our choice and walked us through all the necessary post buying renovations! They go extra mile for customer satisfaction. Highly recommended !!!

Highly likely to recommend

09/30/2014 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $300K in Carbondale, IL.
Bob helped us sell our house. He used all the latest media to market our home and we had many potential buyers. When it came time to negotiate, he provided quality advice. Bob is great to work with and has a vast knowledge of real estate matters and network of top-notch contractors. I highly recommend him!!

Highly likely to recommend

09/23/2014 -
Sold a home in 2013 in Crab Orchard Estates, Carbondale, IL 62901.
Bob did an amazing job on helping me stage, photograph and market my house. He had great attention to detail, and was instrumental in getting us a fast sale for our home. I can't thank him enough for all that Bob and his team did for me.

Highly likely to recommend

07/21/2014 -
Bought a home in 2011 in Carterville, IL 62918.
Bob helped us find and buy a home and is a very kind and funny friend. We have a home listed for sale now and Bob was the only person we trust with our little investment! Just a wonderful person, both Bob and Bernice!